Claircognizance-guided knowledge

It’s indefinable, it cannot be proven nor disproved–different from being clairvoyant, it is when you just know and you cannot explain it, to myself let alone anyone else! I cannot rationalize how I know or why I know without a doubt with nothing to substantiate it. Not many talk about this ‘gift’ as it is the most sceptical  of all spiritual gifts, asking someone to accept what you say, because ‘you know’ sounds illogical and slightly crazy. Perhaps it comes with being an Old Soul, having an accumulation of knowledge and experience that can be drawn upon. The opening to the Higher Self and seeing with the Third Eye combined can bring clarity to the messages that are delivered, relaying what is needed.

Very few people go around saying they are claircognizant, probably because no one would believe them or understand what it means–it’s not a gift that one flaunts or discusses, it is for the modest that learn and know how and when to use the gift wisely.

In my case, many accept and trust what I convey to them. It’s not just what I say, but how I deliver the message. It differs from intuition, which is about making a decision or choice from instinct, clairvoyance is a prediction of a probable or possible outcomes–claircognizance is knowing a fact beyond doubt as a warning or advice. How do I explain, the message just comes into your head and you know, then you have to decide how to relay the message? Knowing how to deliver the message when it has not been asked for is another challenge, one never wants to intrude, but at times I have been compelled to say things and have found myself unable to stop. There are times I question what I know logically, I am my greatest sceptic and critic and as a result I have learnt and proved things to myself and now have the courage of my convictions. My lesson was not to hesitate and to trust myself.

The ‘gift’ should be used wisely and with caution, like other gifts, we may be privy to information that is not ready to be shared or delivered. That’s when intuition plays its part, there are times when the need to say something is overwhelming and somehow I have to figure the best way to deliver the message without intruding and if I should.

Understanding the gift, helps part way to utilize it. Ultimately like other ‘gifts’ we have free will to use them or let them lie dormant.The messages are channeled directly not through a spirit or guides, that’s why I am more certain and there is no need for interpretation. Claircognizance comes with a great responsibility like the other gifts, this one more so, as the messages are factual rather than probable or possible outcomes.

Wisdom guides us, knowing if, how or when to say anything. At times, just knowing is not enough.

Copyright © 2013 S.T.Alvyn All Rights Reserved

10 thoughts on “Claircognizance-guided knowledge

    • I have been very much guided by my higher self and also from Spirit to write on certain areas for a book to guide those who are awakening. This site contains excerpts of topics and chapters in my forthcoming book.

      Like

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally
    educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this during my hunt for something relating
    to this.

    Like

  2. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

    Like

  4. I believe that is among the so much vital information for me.
    And i’m satisfied studying your article. However want to commentary on few common things, The site style is great, the articles is in reality nice : D. Good activity, cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

